EP cover_mres.jpg

Jason Consolacion EP

by Jason Consolacion

Jason's seventh studio album, a self-titled EP, features songs written by Jason Consolacion, and produced by MD Thompson for Ivory Tower Realizations. Listen on Apple Music..

Jason Consolacion
- vocals, guitars, piano, keyboards, melodica, string arrangements, percussion
Chris Houghton - bass
Richard Cholakian - drums, percussion
David Lizmi - bass on "1000000 Miles"
Dan Molad - drums on "1000000 Miles"
Jesse Elder - keyboard on "Baby, air"
MD Thompson - drum programming on "Here Comes the Fall"